Volunteers Wanted for Worldview Experiment

Ok, so I’ve decided that I’m going to try an experiment. As my readers know, this crazy fox has been giving me all kinds of advice, and claims to have “plans.” What I’d like to do, is to spend the month of March basically living life according to the wisdom of the fox, and see how it plays out.

I’m drafting a little summary/plan of action, and I think it’d be fun to find volunteers who might want to participate in this little experiment. Basically, it means trying to get into a different headspace/worldview for a month, and seeing what happens.

Interested parties should contact me through one of the various venues on which I “hang” (email, comments on this site, Facebook, etc.).

Whatcha think? Up for a challenge?

Leave a comment

Filed under Gnostic Stuff, This Way

Leave a Reply

